top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureKaren Lubben

Reading with Brynlee....Quarantine edition.

I don't really understand what's going on right now. My mom seems to be home way more than usual. In fact, my entire family is home ALL the time. I have loved having them here. We've been going for lots of walks and playing more but I am REALLY MISSING school and all my friends. My mom told me she wanted to video me reading a story since I can't be at school having you read to me. So here's the video. I hope you like it.



Here's the link to my video



My mom and I really miss hearing you all read so if you go onto Raz-kids, record yourself reading a story. Then send me a little note here on my blog and my mom can play it for me so I can still hear you read. It's virtual reading with Brynlee. Can't wait to hear from all my friends. Sending puppy love and kisses.

36 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page