top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureKaren Lubben

Throwback Thursday...

Since I can't share any new things about being a therapy dog with you since I have NOT be allowed to go anywhere for several weeks, I thought I'd share a little of my past. My puppyhood was a great time! I played all the time and lots of people wanted to see me. I know people still want to see me but the squeals I would get when I was a puppy were so exciting. My mom always says there is nothing cuter than a golden retriever puppy. We are fluffy and soft and super silly. Check out this link to a video of me playing with one of my favorite toys, until I broke it.




This was the day I picked my mom. I let her know that I was the right puppy for her. That she and I were meant to be together. You can see that I was really happy when she picked me up. I really loved those toys dangling from her ears. I kept trying to play with them. I had to stay for a few more weeks with my dog mom and siblings before I could go to my human home. I couldn't wait to go see that home. I was right, it was the perfect home for me!



Hope you enjoyed these pics of me as a puppy. Pretty dog gone cute, right?

39 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page