top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureKaren Lubben

Things I Don't Like!

Updated: Mar 19, 2020


There isn't much I don't like. The top of the list is thunderstorms! They really scare me. I know when they are coming. I feel it. I start to shake and drool. I want to be as close to my humans as possible. If I could climb inside of them, that would be preferred.


I also don't like when the electricity goes out at home. It really freaks me out. I react about the same way as a thunderstorm. I usually feel safer in the basement, hiding under a shelf. My mom has tried some medicines to help me but they only made me worse so I just have to learn to deal with them.


I already told you that I hated broccoli. It's really gross and that's saying something because I eat deer poop and my own fur.

I also don't love getting a bath. I work hard to smell as good as I do and then my humans decide to wash those delicious scents away. I don't fuss or complain when I get a bath. I put up with it because what comes after the bath is so much fun...the blow dryer! I love to be blow dried. It feels really good to have all the air rushing throw my fur. So I put up with the bath to get the blow dryer.


I also don't like when my boys dress me up in ridiculous outfits. And I REALLY don't like waiting to open my presents on Christmas morning.

55 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page